This is a new technique aimed at modifying the silhouette, especially when there are localised fat deposits, which are difficult to treat with dieting or sport, etc. It is an alternative to liposuction without the heavy consequences of surgery, since there are no scars, anaesthesia or pain.

Vera Aesthetics & Cosmetics has a cryolipolysis machine of the latest generation, with a temperature down to -8°C, marketed under the name CoolTech® (Medical Cocoon, made in Europe). Cryolipolysis enables fat tissue to be reduced selectively and non-invasively using cold.

What is the CoolTech®?

The CoolTech® procedure is a new, non-invasive, gentle way to effectively remove fat from specific, localised areas of your body, such as the stomach, waist & back. What makes the CoolTech® procedure so special is the innovative cooling technology that allows the targeted removal of fat cells in a natural and gradual process that does not damage the skin.

Under the action of the cold, the fat cells are weakened and then eliminated by the body’s normal metabolism. The result is a noticeable and natural reduction in fat deposits, which is maximal after an average of 2 to 3 months.

Application method:

No anaesthetic, no medication is necessary. An applicator sucks up the fat tissue between two cooling plates. This suction causes a stretching sensation in the skin that will last a few minutes while the cold settles in the area to be treated. During the procedure, you will be either seated or lying on your back or side depending on the area being treated.

The treatment will last 1 hour per treated area. Two separate areas can be treated at the same time. The procedure remains comfortable. You will be able to read, listen to music, work on your computer or iPad or just rest.

Other non-invasive procedures include acoustic waves, radio frequency, and thermo-stimulation.

IPL and cavitation are not selective, but combined with Cryolipolysis. They give faster and more effective results.

Recommended for:

The waist
The padding above and below the bra
The inner and outer side of the thighs
The arms
The abdomen
The fold under the buttocks

This treatment is not a slimming technique. To optimise the results, it is advisable to accompany it with a healthy lifestyle. We will be happy to advise you about this technique and your goals.

Price:

Price Time in min Tarif par séance

1 Zone

60 min

125.-

2 Zones

60 Min.

250.-

3 Zones

120 Min.

550.-

4 Zones

120 Min.

500.-

Die Kryolipolyse der neusten Generation: Sanfte Alternativlösung zur Fettabsaugung

Es handelt sich um eine neue Methode für die Modellierung der Silhouette, insbesondere bei lokalen Fettablagerungen, welche nur sehr schwer durch Sport oder Diäten entfernt werden können. Man spricht von einer Alternative zur Fettabsaugung ohne Folgen von chirurgischen Eingriffen, da es weder Schnitte, Anästesie noch Schmerzen gibt.

Vera Aesthetics & Cosmetics verfügt über eine Maschine für die Kryolipolyse der neusten Generation, mit bis zu -8°C, unter dem Namen CoolTech® (Cocoon Médical, made in Europe). Die Kryolipolyse ermöglicht die Reduktion von selektiven Fettdepots ohne chirurgischen Eingriffe dank der Anwendung von Kälte.

Was bedeutet Kryolipolyse?

Die Methode CoolTech® Kryolipolyse von Vera Aesthetics & Cosmetics ist eine neue Art der Behandlung, nicht invasiven und sanft, jedoch sehr effizient um Fettdepots an dedizierten Stellen wie am Bauch, Love Handles oder am Rücken zu entfernen. Das Spezielle an der Methode CoolTech® Kryolipolyse ist die innovative Technologie der Kälteanwendung, welche gezielt Fettzellen eliminieren kann dank einem natürlichen und progressiven Prozess ohne jedoch die Haut zu verletzen.

Unter Kälte werden die Fettzellen geschwächt und abgebaut, um dann über den normalen Stoffwechsel ausgeschieden zu werden. Das Ergbenis ist eine sichtlich wahrnehmbare und natürliche Fettdepotreduktion, welche den Höhepunkt der Reduktion im Schnitt nach 1 bis 2 Monaten aufweist.

Anwendungsmethode:

Keine Anästesie, kein Medikament nötig. Ein Applikator saugt das Fettdepot zwischen zwei kalten Platten ein. Diese Ansaugung löst ein Streching Gefühl der Haut aus, welches ein paar Minuten andauert bis sich die Kälte in die zu behandelnden Zone eingedrungen ist. Während der Behandlung sitzen Sie in einem Behandlungstuhl oder liegen auf dem Rücken oder auf der Seite je nach zu behandelnder Zone am Körper.

Die Behandlung dauert pro Zone eine Stunde. Zwei Zonen können gleichzeitig behandelt werden. Sie können dabei lesen, Musik hören, mit dem Computer oder iPad arbeiten oder sich auch nur ausruhen.

Die anderen nicht invasiven Methoden, wie die Akustikwelle, Radiofrequenz, Thermo Stimulation, Vanquihs und Kavitation sind nicht selektiv einsetzbar. Aber in Verbindung mit der Kryolipolyse können sie ein schnelleres und besseres Resultat hervorbringen.

Anwendungsbereiche für die Kryolipolyse:

  • Love Handles
  • Fettdepots über und unterhalb des BH
  • Innen- und Aussenseite der Schenkel
  • Arme
  • Bauch
  • Gesässfalten
  • Doppelkinn

Diese Anwendnung ist keine Abmagerungskur. Um das Ergbenis zu verbesseren ist es natürlich sinnvoll einen gesunden Lebenstil zu verfolgen. Wir beraten Sie hier sehr gerne.

Preise:

1 Zone

Grosse
Tarife Zeit in Min Preis pro Behandlung

1 Zone

Klein

60 min

125-

60 min

250-

2 Zonen

60 Min.

250-

3 Zonen

120 Min.

550.-

4 Zonen

120 Min.

500.-